Xylem Norge


Advanced integrated solutions for every stage

At Xylem, we’ve been partnering with fish farmers, OEMs, integrators, well boat manufacturers, and processing plants for decades. From broodfish to market, we understand the challenges facing the aquaculture industry. To help you control costs while enhancing your operations, we design, manufacture, and maintain a wide range of systems for every aquaculture application.


Productive aquaculture starts with clean water

Whether in Land-Based RAS and Flow Through Systems or Cage Farms, nothing is more critical to your success than H2O. Water quality, however, is getting increasingly hard to maintain and monitor. With new pathogens, more frequent algal blooms, and drug-resistant sea lice, the risks to effective production and profitable growth continue to increase.

At Xylem, our water management engineers and aquaculture experts are constantly developing smarter technologies to make your job easier – and your yields higher. From better hydraulic systems that prevent sea lice to more effective solutions for pathogens, we can help you turn your biggest challenges into new opportunities.


Watermark

Posted 2020-08-17 15:01:01

Watermark is Xylem’s corporate social responsibility program. Our mission is to provide education and access to safe water to ensure healthy lives, gender equality, and resilient communities.

Posted 2020-08-17 14:59:35

Water challenges are escalating around the globe, placing people and communities, our environment, and our very future at risk. We are a global water technology provider with one mission: to help our customers solve water through the power of technology and expertise. Together, we can make water more accessible and affordable, and communities more resilient. Let’s create a world that is more water-secure and sustainable for all. #LetsSolveWater


Aquaculture

Posted 2020-08-17 14:57:51

Learn how Xylem's Flygt pumps helped a Fish farm in Germany achieve optimal water conditions.

Locations

Xylem Norge - Oslo Headquarters
Fetveien 23
2007 Kjeller
Norway
+47 22 90 16 00

Xylem Norge - Hamar
Birkerbeinerveien 21
2316 Hamar
Norway
+47 62 54 32 80

Xylem Norge - Trondheim
Fossegrenda 13 B
7038 Trondheim
Norway
+47 73 82 53 30

Xylem Norge - Ålesund
Myrabakken Næringssenter
pb. 8215 Spjelkavik
6022 Ålesund
Norway
+47 70 17 69 20

Xylem Norge - Bodø
Pålsvei 1
8008 Bodø
Norway
+47 75 50 35 50

Xylem Norge . Tromsø
Evjenveien 108
9024 Tomasjord
Norway
+47 77 60 65 80

Xylem Norge - Bergen
Janaflaten 37
5179 Godvik
Norway
+47 55 92 54 80

Xylem Norge - Stavanger
Forusskogen 1
4031 Stavanger
Norway
+47 51 63 59 30

Xylem Norge - Kristiansand
Skibåsen 42 C
4636 Kristiansand
Norway
+47 38 14 43 80

Contacts

Arild Heimlid
Industry Segment Manager
+47 95 85 49 47
Arild.Heimlid@Xyleminc.com

Ronny Haugland
BDM Aquaculture
+47 41 54 60 79
ronny.haugland@xyleminc.com

Asbjørn Husby
Treatment Manager
+47 46 84 12 40
Asbjorn.Husby@Xyleminc.com

Oslo: Tore Høie
Sales engineer
+47 90 65 80 05
tore.hoie@xyleminc.com

Trondheim: Marit Melhuus
Sales Engineer
+47 47 86 45 13
Marit.Melhuus@xyleminc.com

Ålesund: Rune Vegsundvåg
Branch Manager
+47 91 54 94 27
Rune.Vegsundvaag@Xyleminc.com

Bodø: Øystein Sigurdsen
Branch Manager
+47 48 19 26 62
oystein.sigurdsen@Xyleminc.com

Tromsø: Karstein Eriksen
Sales Engineer
+47 47 85 46 24
karstein.eriksen@xyleminc.com

Bergen: Vidar Foldnes
Branch Manager
+47 95 43 64 85
Vidar.Foldnes@Xyleminc.com

Bergen: Kenneth MacDonald Karlsen
Sales Engineer
+47 98 22 76 27
kenneth.karlsen@xyleminc.com

Stavanger: Petter Laugerud
Sales Engineer
+47 91 89 34 56
petter.laugerud@xyleminc.com

Kristiansand: Svenja Tveit
Sales Engineer
+47 94 42 04 82
svenja.tveit@xyleminc.com

Products / services

Auxillary aggregates, pumps etc.
Instruments